Sharing Is Caring 9/29/13 – 10/5/13

We finally got some great playoff games last night. It’s just too bad the teams I really want to win are both down 0-1. I like the Rays chances of coming back but the A’s have a steep uphill battle.

This is a feature I plan on doing every weekend. It’s simply a place for me to share the best baseball readings I saw from the last week. A premium will be put on anything related to the Cubs.

  • One of my favorite follows on Twitter is Andy Gray, who manages the Sports Illustrated Vault. He shares old SI pictures on his Twitter, and he dug up a couple gems this week.

Leave a Reply

